BOE Members
Georgetown-Ridge Farm
Board of Education
2017-2018

 Board Member    Term    Office eMail 
 Nancy Heiser Dalenberg 2019
 ndalenberg@gobuffaloes.org
 Carla Pollman 2021     cpollman@gobuffaloes.org 
 Bailee Julick 2021   bjulick@gobuffaloes.org
 Sandi Doggett 2019  Secretary  sdoggett@gobuffaloes.org
 Jeromy Spesard 2019    jspesard@gobuffaloes.org
 Greg Emmert 2021  Vice President  gemmert@gobuffaloes.org
 Mike Gragert 2019 President  mgragert@gobuffaloes.org