BOE Members
Georgetown-Ridge Farm
Board of Education
2019-2020

 Board Member    Term    Office eMail 
 Nancy Heiser Dalenberg 2023
 ndalenberg@gobuffaloes.org
 Carla Pollman 2021     cpollman@gobuffaloes.org 
 Bailee Julick 2021  Secretary  bjulick@gobuffaloes.org
 Rossie Renaker 2023    rrenaker@gobuffaloes.org
 Jeromy Spesard 2023    jspesard@gobuffaloes.org
 Greg Emmert 2021 Vice President  gemmert@gobuffaloes.org
 Mike Gragert 2023 President  mgragert@gobuffaloes.org